Hope drives us forward.
Health System
Leadership

Health System Board of Directors

Board Members

Harry D. Fox

Chair

Lisa Wise

Vice Chair

Ann Bonham, Ph.D.

Secretary

Travis L. Patton, CPA

Treasurer

Jehan (Gigi) El-Bayoumi, MD

André Eleazer

Lorrie McHugh

David Munar

Tom Peterson

Matt Voorhees

Whitman-Walker Health System

Leadership

Don Blanchon

CEO
dblanchon@whitman-walker.org

Beth Caseman

General Counsel
bcaseman@whitman-walker.org

Abby Fenton

Chief External Affairs Officer
afenton@whitman-walker.org

Whitman-Walker Institute

Leadership

Laura E. Durso, Ph.D.

Executive Director and Chief Learning Officer, Whitman-Walker Institute
ldurso@whitman-walker.org

Daniel Bruner, J.D., M.P.P.

Senior Director of Policy
dbruner@whitman-walker.org

Whitman-Walker Foundation

Leadership

Abbie Gibbs

Chief Development Officer
agibbs@whitman-walker.org

The Corner at Whitman-Walker

Leadership

Ruth Noack

Executive Director and Curator
rnoack@whitman-walker.org